FROM DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP FIAT SOURCES

Email Us 3400 Boul. Des Sources, Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC, H9B1Z9
Mon - Thu 8:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun closed

FROM DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP FIAT SOURCES

Dealership History


Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat has grown to become a premier Chrysler,Dodge,Jeep auto dealer in the Dollard-Des Ormeaux region. Throughout our tenure we have strived to include the best possible customer service with top-notch repair/maintenance work and comprehensive new and used car, truck, minivan and SUV inventories.

Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat was founded by Benny Bouganim. Based in Dollard-Des Ormeaux, Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat has continued to expand as it now serves all of the greater Dollard-Des Ormeaux area with new and used Chrysler,Dodge,Jeep automobiles.

Over the years, Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat has grown in its current location, as we now offer a state-of-the-art showroom, Parts & Service Centres and a Finance Department. Whether you are in need of a new Chrysler,Dodge,Jeep automobile or parts / service for your current vehicle, Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat of Dollard-Des Ormeaux is here to assist you with any of your automotive needs!

At Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat, we look forward to serving you, or valued customer, for years to come. Please stop by our dealership, located at 3400 Boul. Des Sources, Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC and speak with one of our representatives today!

Écrivez-nous
Lun - Jeu 8:00h - 21:00h
Ven 8:00h - 18:00h
Sam 10:00h - 16:00h
Dim Fermé - Fermé
3400 Boul. Des Sources, Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC, H9B1Z9

DES SOURCES DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP FIAT

DES SOURCES DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP FIAT

Historique

Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat s'est développée pour devenir un concessionnaire d'automobiles Chrysler,Dodge,Jeep de premier rang dans la région de Dollard-Des Ormeaux. Tout au long de nos années d'activités, nous nous sommes efforcés d'inclure le meilleur service à la clientèle possible en offrant des services de réparation et d'entretien de première qualité, ainsi qu'un inventaire complet de voitures, camions, minifourgonnettes et VUS neufs et usagés.

Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat a été fondée par Benny Bouganim. Situé à Dollard-Des Ormeaux, Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat a continué de prendre de l'essor et dessert maintenant toute la grande région de Dollard-Des Ormeaux avec des voitures Chrysler,Dodge,Jeep neuves et usagées.

À travers les ans, Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat s'est développée à son adresse actuelle et offre désormais une salle d'exposition de pointe, un service des finances et des centres de pièces et de réparation. Que vous ayez besoin d'une nouvelle voiture Chrysler,Dodge,Jeep , de pièces ou d'un entretien pour votre voiture actuelle, Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat de Dollard-Des Ormeaux est là pour vous aider!

Chez Des Sources Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat, nous serons ravis de vous servir, cher client, pendant de nombreuses années à venir. Venez nous rencontrer à notre concessionnaire situé au 3400 Boul. Des Sources, Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC et discutez avec un de nos représentants dès aujourd'hui!